BOARD MEMBERS    
President Reynaldo Montano president@wccysl.com
Vice President Open vp@wccysl.com
Secretary Aidon Jennery secretary@wccysl.com
Treasurer Joe Miner treasurer@wccysl.com
Director of Competitive Program Raul Morales doc@wccysl.com
Director – Coaches/ Player Development  Raul Morales Player_Development@wccysl.com
Director of Equipment and Trophies Arturo Perez dir_equipment_trophies@wccysl.com
Director of Fields Ryan Wilson dir_fieldsassist@wccysl.com
Director of Scheduling Julie Molina dir_scheduling@wccysl.com
Director of Events Lori Kidwell events@wccysl.com
Director of Teams U5/U6 Boys/Girls Kelly Gallino dir_u6@wccysl.com
Director of Teams U8 Boys/Girls Mark Schick dir_u8@wccysl.com
Director of Teams U10 Boys/Girls George Dias dir_u10@wccysl.com
Director of Teams U12+ Boys/Girls George Dias dir_u12@wccysl.com
Director of Referees Tyler Darke dir_refs@wccysl.com

Director – Communications / Publicity / Fundraising

Maria Moore

communications@wccysl.com

Fields Maintenance Coordinator Open (Temp: Ryan Wilson) fields@wccysl.com
Webmaster Brian Normington webmaster@wccysl.com
Volunteer Coordinator Open volunteer@wccysl.com
Past Board Presidents Stacey Espeleta pastpresident@wccysl.com
NON BOARD MEMBERS    
Rec Registrar Kelly Gallino rec_registrar@wccysl.com
Comp Registrar Open comp_registrar@wccysl.com
U12+ Rec Uniform Coordinator George Dias RecUniform@wccysl.com
League Apparel Coordinator Lori Kidwell apparel@wccysl.com
Permits Administrator Open permits@wccysl.com
Competitive Teams Coordinator Open
comp@wccysl.com

 

last update: 12/01/2016   Print This Page Print This Page